Nicaragua 2011!

 Nicaragua Map

Nicragua!!!

It’s been a long time in preparation and the day has finally come! Today, I leave with a team, of 43, from Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry to Nicaragua for 11 days!   We will be doing various types of ministry from ministering in the trash dumps for a day, treasure hunts, praying over the land, home visits, ministering in church service and loving on many many people.

I will be co-leading a team, of 16,  to Matagalpa, Nicaragua where we will be spending most of our time.  While we are there we will be praying over the city, taking a coffee farm tour/praying over the land (God knows my heart J ), connecting with a few local churches and assisting them in their church conferences/crusades, speaking and leading treasure hunts!  We will be also traveling one day up to Jinotega/Somoto area and connecting with some local pastors, hearing their heart for their community, praying for them and building relationships. I am so excited to see what God has in store for us while we are there! I am, and I know my team is, going down with high expectations to see many encounter the LOVE of God.

If you would like pray for us while we are down there, please do! Pray for health for our whole team, amazing connections, glory and more glory, encounters, lots of laughing and joy and ministering out of rest and not a place of striving and that God would show up in even a greater way then we could even imagine…that our boxes of what He can do would be blown up. J

Thank you for our your thoughts and prayers!! I look forward to sharing amazing stories with you all when I get back.

-Sarah

p.s. I will have access to my email/fb…so if you wanna leave me messages feel free.

 

Leave a Reply

