DAY 7 of “Here’s to turning 30”!

Day 7…the end of my first week of “Here’s to turning 30” kinda got off to a rough start of not feeling very well, went late to work but thankfully once I got going and downed 2 bottles of “Defense Up” from Trader Joe’s I was good to go.  My day 7 friend is Heidi. Heidi has two beautiful girls, just as sweet as can be. We met up at a park today for a “picnic”. Though we both had places to be after our picnic, we made the most of our time and got caught up on each other’s lives and what God is doing in us and through us. Heidi has amazing dreams and I loved her excitement and hope for the surprises God has for her and her family.  She inspired me to be more excited and hopeful about the future and dreams coming to past. I am looking forward with great anticipation and joy for what God has in store for me, my family and my friends!  Thank you Heidi for being such an inspiration and a beautiful loving mother. 🙂

Heidi

Tonight I had some friends over to watch “The Goonies”. Some of my friends had never seen it! So of course I needed to host a night so they could watch the classic movie of adventure, risk and going after your dream.  If you haven’t seen this movie. It’s a classic.

HEY YOU GUYS!!!

Here’s to turning 30,

Sarah

FLASHBACK PHOTO!!!

Goonies make me think of friends you would do life with and go on adventures with.  These two lovely ladies I would do ANYTHING for.  Sisters forever.

Sisters

Leave a Reply

